JpegJpeg

MAP OF LUXEMBOURG

w/ 2014 Christmas Stamps (Multicolored offset lithography on flocked paper)

(Traveled from December 12 to January 5)

Here is an addition to my map card collection. Luxembourg is, in Postcrossing lingo, a “are country”. Fourth quarter of 2014 – I began collecting postcards from “rare countries” by direct messaging one Postcrossing member for each considered rare country. I wouldn’t bore you with the process, but here’s one of the fruits of my hardwork. I have found a pen pal from Luxembourg. 😉

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

