Image
0

IMG_0909

Here’s a little confession: I don’t mind receiving ad cards. There are certain ad cards that appeal to my brand-conscious self. I have swapped for ad cards, and this Tiffany & Co. ad card from Kimmy of Hong Kong is an example.

Word vomit: I am one of those girls who think only a Tiffany & Co. engagement ring would fit their finger perfectly. (Speaking of engagement rings, for future reference to my future husband, I have been drooling over this Tiffany Enchant Yellow Diamond Ring.)

Tiffany & Co. does not only remind me of my favorite classical Hollywood actress (Audrey Hepburn), two of my favorite books have the name of this jewelry line in their title (Truman Capote’s Breakfast at Tiffany’s and James Patterson’s Sundays at Tiffany’s). AND, if I were rich, I would love to be spending breakfasts and Sundays at Tiffany & Co. – who cares whom I am with! . 😉

Leave a Reply

