IMG_0916

Here is a postcard from Frisco, Texas. It has a matching stamp which reminds me of the recently held Earth Hour.

IMG_0917

If I made this post last week, right before the Earth Hour, that would’ve been on-point. Unfortunately, the Earth Hour wasn’t given much importance in the Philippines and I can tell that by how it was advertised. I DIDN’T KNOW IT WAS SCHEDULED ON THE 28TH OF MARCH. I know there’s an annual event called the “Earth Hour”, but I never came across any advertisement for this year’s. Not even a post on my timeline on the day itself made me aware of what was happening. I haven’t talked to someone who observed the Earth Hour. But deep in my heart I wish it was successful even without my cooperation.

Leave a Reply

